Central NY Region Contacts

Regional Executive

Ed Leubner
315-396-2096
re@cny-scca.com

Assistant R.E.

Mark Bizzozero
315-247-8588
asst-re@cny-scca.com

Treasurer

Jay Cartini
315-676-4776
jaycartini@cny-scca.com

Secretary

Chris Whaley
315-409-3500
secretary@cny-scca.com

Solo Chair

Scott Newton
315-440-1064
solo@cny-scca.com

RallyCross Chair

James Quattro
315-575-3623
rallycross@cny-scca.com

Activities Chair

Ted Barbuto
315-472-9265
activities@cny-scca.com

Membership Chair

Andrew Beyer
315-451-7664
membership@cny-scca.com

Rally Chair

Frank Beyer
315-399-0173
rallydr@gmail.com

Snarling Exhaust Editor

Dan Hurley
snarling@cny-scca.com

Flagging & Communications

Mick Levy
315-673-0891
mickanddot@juno.com

Novice Chief

Mike Donofrio
novice@cny-scca.com

Merchandise

Rex Franklin
Gosolo2@aol.com

Competition & Licensing

Joseph Zingaro
Copyright 2017, Central NY Region, SCCA, Inc.